Once you finish a task, it must be recorded on the Discontract platform as well. This process won't take you longer than a couple of minutes:

You can mark the task as completed by selecting the option Complete. Then, we'll ask you to fill in some information about the task, such as how long it took and any additional expenses you may have had. You'll also need to attach a photo that shows the results of your work, and leave a comment to the client. Lastly, save this information by clicking on the option Complete task below.

These quick actions are necessary to mark the task as fully completed, and to guarantee payment for all the work you've done.

Did this answer your question?